Wednesday, June 06, 2007

Oh the damage, and a watchlist...

Nothing like trading like an idiot--making trades for the sake of making trades. Horrible, need to start waiting for ideal setups, just take the balls, take the strikes, and hit the homeruns. Oh well, see my notes to see my stupidity.

VRTX (round 2) and blew stop on the first position--dumb:

LEA:

As for a watchlist, I'll be watching:BRLK s, MPS s, LUV s


For now,
Masterjaz out

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home